Staff

Bronwyn Charteris

Bronwyn Charteris

Technical Services Specialist - Crop Protection

Phone: +64 9 255 4300
Mobile: +64 21 744 025
bronwyn.charteris@basf.com
Fenton Hazelwood

Fenton Hazelwood

Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone: +64 9 255 4331
Fax: +64 9 255 4307
Mobile: +64 21 744 028
fenton.hazelwood@basf.com
Grant Hagerty

Grant Hagerty

Technical Manager - Field Services

Phone: +64 3 360 2613
Fax: +64 3 360 2614
Mobile: +64 21 622 406
grant.hagerty@basf.com
John Gray

John Gray

Technical Manager - Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +64 9 255 4342
Fax: +64 9 255 4307
Mobile: +64 21 622 736
john.gray@basf.com
Anna Anderson

Anna Anderson

Territory Manager - Northland, Auckland, Waikato, King Country, Taranaki, Manawatu

Mobile: +64 21 904 018
anna.anderson@basf.com
Customer Service - Agricultural Products

Customer Service - Agricultural Products

Customer Service, Agricultural Products

Phone: +64 9 255 4344
Dan McGrath

Dan McGrath

Territory Manager - Otago, Southland

Mobile: +64 275347498
dan.mcgrath@basf.com
Territory Manager - North, Mid, South Canterbury

Territory Manager - North, Mid, South Canterbury

Territory Manager - North, Mid, South Canterbury

Mobile: +64 21 744 028
fenton.hazelwood@basf.com
Tim Geuze

Tim Geuze

Territory Manager, Agricultural Products, Hawkes Bay, Poverty Bay, Wairarapa, Nelson, Marlborough

Phone: +64 6 844 7079
Mobile: +64 21 730 438
tim.geuze@basf.com
 
Page Functions